I broke an hourglass

IMG_20151226_103742

Time we don’t have time

they don’t have enough time

they don’t want to give us time

because I broke some glasses

the hour glass

and the sand lost itself in my life.

Time we don’t have time.

they never got time.

What did you do to deserve it?

Nothing.

You broke my glass and let the sand escape.

You are good for nothing.

I know the extent of the damage

 I did when I had time.

The glass I broke had cut my arms

helpless for now I am not allowed to enjoy time

and it hurts because you cage me

and tell me that my life time is not mine

it hurts that I am a prisoner of your five year plan

and it will keep hurting because you never changed all this time!

Leave a Reply

